Statement nails

19 Oct

Image

From Caviar (microbead) manicures, to funky transfers, from hand-painted pinstripes to kawaii adornments; statement nails have never been more cool.
This is a look-book of ideas post…And whilst I await my Ciate Caviar bead mini bar set, I shall plan my next manicure ahead. Check back at Tribe of Mannequins and see the ‘How to’ follow-up article.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


3 Responses to “Statement nails”

  1. Enchanted Seashells November 11, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

    Love the druzy! I’m not that brave but they are absolutely gorgeous. I could try the velvet, but as my DIL says, “Mutton should not dress like lamb” A bit snarky, yes, but I agree!

  2. Noobie December 2, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

    sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pretty, love them

    Noo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 130 other followers

