5 Sep

Tribe of Mannequins Creator:

Additional imagery updates

Originally posted on Tribe of Mannequins:

Since I started contouring; on pretty much a daily basis, I’ve been addicted.
Addicted to how you can use the bones and various areas of your face to – for example, highlight certain features, make other features seem less prominent, and altogether create a more polished and defined look.

Recently, make-up secrets of cosmetic artists to the stars, have come out to the public; aka: little ol’ you and I! Especially since the emergence and, indeed now explosion of reality television; we’re seeing stars and celebrities in their everyday getups (to a point – scripted/unscripted) often without a (completely/full) made-up face.
Whilst it is true, many of these stars have Photoshop to thank (I mean, you gotta’ sell a magazine, right?); much of it comes down to make-up, before retouching digitally.

Women all over the world use facial, and indeed body contouring – with cosmetics to appear thinner, more toned…

View original 2,864 more words

2 Responses to “”

  1. June September 5, 2012 at 2:03 pm #

    I love this post I loved the original one and I’m glad you reposted on it to remind me to try this out more

  2. Noobie December 2, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    I agree with June. I am very pale though and dont know if will look weird.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

